Pour ceux qui recherche un seul tranchant lisse, ils peuvent se tourner vers la version CX du Skeletool. The Slant team built an AI & it’s awesome Find the best product instantly. La version V1 du Skeletool avait une lame semi-crantée. I've been using the Skeletool CX as my daily carry for the last 11 years. C’est l’autre outil indispensable, sur le Skeletool, la lame, d’une longueur de 65mm, possède 2 zones de coupe, une zone lisse et une zone dentée, pratique pour un usage mixte, mais moins pour l’affutage. Welche Informationen vermitteln die Bewertungen im Internet? Das Leatherman Skeletool misst geschlossen ca. Official online store. I especially like the 2D swappable ones leatherman has out, they are strong lightweight and work well and the one on the skeletool is no exception. I'm a teenager on a budget :knuppel2: Thanks - Pheonix #1 Pheonix886, Sep 8, 2009. jehan60188 Loaded Pockets. If you're going to use the knife a lot (and don't carry a separate pocket knife), the Skeletool CX is your best choice. Same story with the rest of the tools. The company is known to design products that are up to the mark. (Both pocket carry, i added a clip to the wave). I suppose its useful if you were to clip it into the pocket of a pack but other than that, not so much. When I pocket the Wave, it goes in the change pocket in my jeans pretty comfortably, and as others have said, the pocket clip will make a huge difference. It has better steel and will be more comfortable in the hand; the top of the serrated blade on the reverse side of the Wave sticks up and is uncomfortable for extended use. 95. $119.99 $ 119. That’s the “meet” of what we really need to know, we’re sure you’d agree. Nous essayons d'être pratiques, parfois vous avez juste une main libre. But now I’m not sure if I want to spend it all on a wave. I'm sure for some applications it may be more ideal but for me it just didn't make the cut. Lightweight, low volume, perfect size. Once again this make accomplishing pr