This dessert is light, refreshing and is perfect for family gatherings. PISTACHIO FLUFF (WATERGATE SALAD) https://www.myfoodandfamily.com/.../pineapple-no-bake-cheesecake-dessert Whisk the eggs together in a large bowl (the more you whisk, the fluffier the pudding!) READ MORE, Privacy Policy ~ Cookie Policy ~Disclaimers ~ Contact ~ Advertise ~ Accessibility Statement All the tropical flavors in one simple dessert. Spread Whipped topping over pineapple. Yum-o. It just uses coconut flavored pudding for an extra pop of tropical flavor that we all love. That and the delish pineapple … If you don't like shredded coconut, just leave it out and use coconut cream pudding instead of vanilla. Try you will be glad you did. Hi Julia! I drain them though I use 1 to 2 little cans or one big can (15oz) if you can find. I’m a regular home cook, like most of you, doing my best to get a good meal on the table for my family. This is probably best described as a tropical pudding, but it’s not exactly pudding. Love every bit of it ???????????? This recipe looks so good and easy! The cake forms a soft crust that rises to the top and beneath is a gently set creamy layer. Summer time is all about refreshing and delicious fruit desserts.The bright and fresh flavors are perfect on a hot summer day. We promise to not use your email for spam! Chill for a couple of hours before serving. I love all your fluff recipes. It's so delicious! In a bowl, whisk the sour cream, pineapple and pudding mix until blended and thickened. pudding, crushed pineapple, cool whip, small curd cottage cheese Easy Pistachio Pudding Dessert Salad Shak'in and Bak'in crushed pineapple, chopped walnuts, mini marshmallows, pudding and 1 more Is there a nut I could use in lieu of pecans that would still taste great? Pineapple Fluff is a no-bake dessert recipe with Cool Whip, pineapple, marshmallows, instant pudding, pecans and coconut. Preheat oven to 375 degrees F. In a mixing bowl, cream together butter and sugar. Just le