Location of This Business 3498 Rochester Road, Troy, MI 48083-5210 Email this Business. The Michigan College of Beauty in Troy, Michigan, is one of the only cosmetology schools in Oakland County that provides high-quality instruction based on the Pivot Point educational philosophy. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. I graduated from this school as an Esthetician back in July 2015 and I’ve had nothing but success since! Full Time Days 12 Months. Michigan College of Beauty in Troy has fantastic prices on hair services and facials. For Net Price Calculator Click Here . Monday & Friday: 8:00 – 4:30 Tues, Wed, Thurs: 8:30 – 8:00 Saturday: 8:00 – 4:00. Nail Art. Fax: 248.623.6505. In our Student Salon, we offer beauty services to the public that provide a great experience in personalized hair and beauty care. ), who is recognized by the United States Department of Education as a national accrediting agency for post secondary schools and programs of cosmetology arts and sciences. You will receive excellent service from our highly trained student stylists, make up artists, and beauty technicians. 1st graduate passes stateboard with 90%. Michigan College of Beauty is nationally accredited by National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (N.A.C.C.A.S. Administrative Business Hours. YP - The Real Yellow PagesSM - helps you find the right local businesses to meet your specific needs. Financial Aid is available for those that qualify. We are independently owned and operating as the only Pivot Point Member School in Oakland & Macomb County. Find 47 listings related to Michigan College Of Beauty in Chicago on YP.com. What a nice change, the floor, wall and equipment all new. For additional information, please call the school at (248) 528-0303 to speak with our Admissions Dept. Get all the information, View upcoming courses 3498 Rochester Road, Troy, MI 48083. Michigan College of Beauty — Monroe proudly celebrated its 75th